Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.6
Value
9.0

Reviews

    VICTOR
    es

    Review score

    10
    23 April 2018
    The room was really cozy and the full Scottish breakfast was really good
    Mary
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    23 April 2018

    All in all very pleasant short stay and well situated.

    A wee notice telling guests to just take a seat would be helpful,I thought a fellow guest was a member of staff and asked her, she was not amused! Also a menu to choose what was available for the cooked breakfast would be a good idea too.
    john
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 April 2018

    Lacy ion was greasy for a one night stopover

    Nothing
    Location
    Janet
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    19 April 2018

    Comfortable and very welcoming

    Beverley
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018

    We had an enjoyable stay with our dog and hope to return again later in the year.

    Nothing
    The bed was lovely and comfortable, the bed linen was spotless and of a good quality. Christian was very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was amazing.
    Lynne
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018
    Nothing, we will be back at some point.
    Very pleasant stay. The staff were welcoming and went above and beyond expectations.
    Anne
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018

    A wonderful place to stay that we would certainly choose again.

    Would have liked complete darkness from the windows but curtains gave fairly good coverage.
    We felt welcomed and very well accommodated. Our hosts were great and we enjoyed meeting them. The location was quiet and also convenient for the theatre, the town and outdoor activities. Pitlochry never disappoints!
    Rachel
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018

    Fab

    Breakfast was yummm and love the coffee
    Graham
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    13 April 2018
    Very hospitable staff. Room was comfortable. Plenty of choice for breakfast. Good value.
    Duncan
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    11 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phil
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    10 April 2018

    Good value for money

    Bed too hard for me
    Good cooked breakfast
    Rena
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    9 April 2018

    Warm welcome followed by excellent accommodation and close to amenities

    Nothing
    Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast excellent. Everything was done to accommodate comfort of guests
    John
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    8 April 2018

    Excellent for traveling with a dog. Nice friendly staff

    Nothing
    Breakfast was amazing
    fiona
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 April 2018
    lovely comfy B+B with lovely cooked breakfast, thanks so much, would return.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    6 April 2018

    Met my needs, excellent stay

    Excellent breakfast
    Danielle
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 April 2018

    excellent

    Breakfast was great, plenty choice
    Marian
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 April 2018

    It was a fantastic stay. Great location and parking available

    There was nothing we didn't like. There was 7 of us staying and having the downstairs room for one of the couples who couldn't manage stairs was a great advantage. We would highly recommend the Buttonboss.
    The whole atmosphere was lovely from when you walked in the door. Christian also offered to take us to our venue as a taxi was not always available. The breakfast choice was excellent and well presented. Bedrooms were fresh, warm had great facilities and bed very comfortable. Having use of the front lounge for getting together with the friends who were staying also added to the comfortable atmosphere.
    Ian
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    4 April 2018

    very enjoyable stay.

    great breakfast.
Loading reviews