Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka, aby przeglądanie jej przebiegało jeszcze sprawniej. Kontynuowanie przeglądania oznacza zgodę na stosowanie tego rodzaju plików na Twoim urządzeniu, jak zostało to opisane w naszej polityce dotyczącej ciasteczek.
Zarezerwuj teraz

Opinie

9,2 Ocena
Zestawienie ocen
Czystość
9,5
Komfort
8,9
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,5
Udogodnienia
8,8
Personel
9,6
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,0
Opinie
    Ian
    gb
    9,6
    21 lutego 2018
    Very good all round very clean and great position.
    Nothing
    Bed was very comfortable and excellent breakfast
    gb
    9,6
    20 lutego 2018
    A comfy chair and a shelf or two would have been nice.
    Excellent location, friendly welcome, and a room that was immaculately clean.
    gb
    9,6
    19 lutego 2018
    Good value for a sleep over
    Very responsive. Great location. Very clean. Comfortable bed.
    gb
    8,8
    18 lutego 2018
    Friendly clean b&b
    Bed a bit squeeky and pillows could be better
    Nice cooked breakfast
    Ian
    gb
    8,3
    18 lutego 2018
    Buttonboss offers a great welcome in a clean ,well located establishment.Excellent breakfast.
    Sliding door to shower room could be better,as could window which didn't quite close properly .Wee bit small if staying more than one night.
    Great welcome ,top class breakfast,clean and homely.We liked the location but would ask for one of their bigger rooms if we were going back for more than one night. We didn't have our dog with us this time but really good to see we could on future trips.
    RaKinnears
    gb
    10
    16 lutego 2018
    Clean, cozy and friendly place to stay close to the 'biz'.
    The rooms are small but obviously nothing can be done about this. It wasn't an issue for us (we've stayed there before) but some people might prefer larger rooms.
    The friendly staff, tasty breakfast and cleanliness throughout. There's also a small 'lounge' which we used for meeting up in which was handy as we were part of a group of 5 couples.
    Steven McGowan
    gb
    10
    15 lutego 2018
    Spot on...with a great Scottish breakfast.
    Locatiin
    Pat
    gb
    8,3
    13 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Anne
    gb
    8,8
    8 lutego 2018
    Was ideal for purpose of my visit
    warm welcome from Christian. Great choice of menu for breakfast. Everything freshly cooked and piping hot.
    gb
    10
    5 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jean
    gb
    9,2
    29 stycznia 2018
    Enjoyable but pity about the weather
    Pillows could have been softer.
    Very homely and Christian is very pleasant and so helpful.
    gb
    7,5
    22 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    gb
    9,6
    19 stycznia 2018
    Unique B&B in the town of Pitlochry with lovely Staff.
    The shower could have been better.
    The bed was large, breakfast was made to order so therefore fresh, parking was easy to access, Staff were lovely, location was fab. Easy location to travel to Glenshee Ski Resort. Restaurants nearby were great.
    Anne
    gb
    10
    16 stycznia 2018
    Very enjoyable and value for money - will return sometime
    Very clean, comfy and warm - excellent breakfast
    Keith
    gb
    9,6
    13 stycznia 2018
    Very good stay in Pitlochry and near to the wonderful Victoria's restaurant.
    The pillows on the beds were lumpy and very uncomfortable. If Christian changes these, this will become a favourite of ours in Pitlochry.
    Everything except the one thing mentioned below. Christian was exceptional and very friendly and the breakfast was superb.
    Almo
    gb
    10
    8 stycznia 2018
    Superb value for money
    Great find for us as we visit Pitlochry a couple of time a year. Fantastic location, superb hosts and cosy, comfortable accommodation. Already booked our next stay at the Buttonboss Lodge. Thanks C Brown
    James
    za
    8,3
    7 stycznia 2018
    Just what we needed.
    All good nothing bad to say.
    A lovely couple clean and tidy. Located right in the middle of the town as we wanted.
    Angela
    gb
    8,3
    4 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Veronica
    uy
    9,2
    4 stycznia 2018
    Cosy stay in Pitlochry
    Excellent breakfast and perfect location.
    Tom Williams
    gb
    9,6
    3 stycznia 2018
    Great value
    Nothing
    Easy access to to town centre. Friendly staff.
Ładowanie opinii
Zamknij