Beoordelingen

9,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,5
Comfort
8,9
Locatie accommodatie
9,5
Faciliteiten
8,8
Personeel
9,6
Waar voor uw geld
9,0

Beoordelingen

    Maiki
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 september 2018

    Lovely comfortable stay with excellent breakfasts

    Richard
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    23 september 2018
    Room could have been bigger.
    Very clean, comfortable beds, great breakfast and hosts very friendly and helpful.
    willma ferguson
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 september 2018

    Centrally situated

    No complaints
    Ann
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Gwen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    19 september 2018

    Lovely accommodation in a perfect location in the town.

    The shower room was a wee bit compact but adequate. Would have preferred a menu to choose from at breakfast to peruse before selecting what to have, I believe it whets the appetite, although the options on offer were varied.
    We received a warm welcome from Christian and found the room to be cosy with a powerful shower and comfy beds. We had visited Pitlochry previously so didn't need any local information, but we were offered recommendations if required. Ideal spot for visiting the Festival Theatre which was our reason for this trip.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 september 2018
    Breakfast was fantastic. Loved the potato scones.
    Robert
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    16 september 2018

    Very clean extremely comfortable with a very pleasant host.

    Nothing
    Chririan the host was very friendly, we asked about eating places in the town his recommendation was was spot on serving excellent food at a very reasonable pric.
    Susan
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    14 september 2018

    Lovely old character house in Main Street

    Some rooms appeared to have been added on to the old building.
    I love old traditional original houses, so enjoyed this one with its tartan carpet, excellent breakfast and nice hosts.
    Richard
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    14 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Robert
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 september 2018

    Great for Holidays. Well situated for exploring rural Perthshire.

    There were no adverse comments I could make.
    The breakfast was excellent and cooked fresh on demand. The bacon was of high quality and would appear to be from a local supplier. We will definitely book Buttonboss Lodge when we are next going to this area,
    Matt Heudebourck-emmerson
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    11 september 2018

    Ok

    The bed was rock hard couldn't sleep
    Breakfast was lovely
    Pauline
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Michael
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    26 augustus 2018
    nit A criticism, but this is basic B&B standard. No frills just good.
    Excellent guest house Standard. Christian the host was very friendly, efficient and made a great breakfast.
    Darren
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    26 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    David
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    25 augustus 2018

    Needs to be refurbished but good potential

    Room was basic and needs a refurb Not everything works as it should Bed was rock hard and very uncomfotable Room did not smell fresh Passing trains were noisy
    Good location on the main street Nice building Attentive staff
    valerie
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    22 augustus 2018

    Good value, I would recommend it.

    Our bedroom and bathroom was a bit small, no hooks in bathroom, very bright lighting very small bath towels!
    Great location, with friendly welcoming owners and a fabulous breakfast. Very helpful owners and a cosy feel. Useful to have a lounge to use also.
    Scott
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 augustus 2018

    Very good - relaxing after a hard days work, easy access to restaurants

    Nothing to report on
    Great location, large room and bed - very clean and great breakfast and Wi-Fi speeds are FIBRE :)
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    19 augustus 2018

    Good

    Being next to train station
    Grigorios
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 augustus 2018

    Excellent service. Great location. Very dog friendly.

    Very good breakfast, we appreciated the vegan option without us letting them know in advance.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    14 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen