点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
9.5
设施
8.8
员工
9.6
性价比
9.0

点评

    Maiki
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月25日

    Lovely comfortable stay with excellent breakfasts

    Richard
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月23日
    Room could have been bigger.
    Very clean, comfortable beds, great breakfast and hosts very friendly and helpful.
    willma ferguson
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月22日

    Centrally situated

    No complaints
    Ann
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gwen
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年9月19日

    Lovely accommodation in a perfect location in the town.

    The shower room was a wee bit compact but adequate. Would have preferred a menu to choose from at breakfast to peruse before selecting what to have, I believe it whets the appetite, although the options on offer were varied.
    We received a warm welcome from Christian and found the room to be cosy with a powerful shower and comfy beds. We had visited Pitlochry previously so didn't need any local information, but we were offered recommendations if required. Ideal spot for visiting the Festival Theatre which was our reason for this trip.
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月17日
    Breakfast was fantastic. Loved the potato scones.
    Robert
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月16日

    Very clean extremely comfortable with a very pleasant host.

    Nothing
    Chririan the host was very friendly, we asked about eating places in the town his recommendation was was spot on serving excellent food at a very reasonable pric.
    Susan
    nz

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年9月14日

    Lovely old character house in Main Street

    Some rooms appeared to have been added on to the old building.
    I love old traditional original houses, so enjoyed this one with its tartan carpet, excellent breakfast and nice hosts.
    Richard
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年9月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robert
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月11日

    Great for Holidays. Well situated for exploring rural Perthshire.

    There were no adverse comments I could make.
    The breakfast was excellent and cooked fresh on demand. The bacon was of high quality and would appear to be from a local supplier. We will definitely book Buttonboss Lodge when we are next going to this area,
    Matt Heudebourck-emmerson
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年9月11日

    Ok

    The bed was rock hard couldn't sleep
    Breakfast was lovely
    Pauline
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michael
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月26日
    nit A criticism, but this is basic B&B standard. No frills just good.
    Excellent guest house Standard. Christian the host was very friendly, efficient and made a great breakfast.
    Darren
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年8月25日

    Needs to be refurbished but good potential

    Room was basic and needs a refurb Not everything works as it should Bed was rock hard and very uncomfotable Room did not smell fresh Passing trains were noisy
    Good location on the main street Nice building Attentive staff
    valerie
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月22日

    Good value, I would recommend it.

    Our bedroom and bathroom was a bit small, no hooks in bathroom, very bright lighting very small bath towels!
    Great location, with friendly welcoming owners and a fabulous breakfast. Very helpful owners and a cosy feel. Useful to have a lounge to use also.
    Scott
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月20日

    Very good - relaxing after a hard days work, easy access to restaurants

    Nothing to report on
    Great location, large room and bed - very clean and great breakfast and Wi-Fi speeds are FIBRE :)
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月19日

    Good

    Being next to train station
    Grigorios
    gr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月18日

    Excellent service. Great location. Very dog friendly.

    Very good breakfast, we appreciated the vegan option without us letting them know in advance.
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年8月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评